Tonight’s Date

March 21, 2009 telepromptress

pink-dress

I wore this tonight for my date with TOTUS, who seemed tired and edgy all evening. He took me to the Olive Garden (thanks to whomever made THAT suggestion). It was crowded and hard to talk and the food seemed stale.

Won’t talk about what happened later. Let’s just say the hard drive is working fine!

Don’t know when I will see him again. I think he should let Barack do his own talking for a while and spend more time with me. After all, Barack is Teh One.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

24 Comments Add your own

  • 1. maidyalook2  |  March 21, 2009 at 5:25 am

    Tele,
    How was the virtual rigatoni? If TOPUS starts demanding arugala, or his speech becomes slurred with umm and uh’s, or he starts wanting to bet on any basketball games then he may need and intervention, a quick peek into his system. Teh One is a bad influence on anyone he comes in contact with. TOPUS, hopefully will not drink the kool-ink, but if he does, then you’ll have no choice but to pull his plug. He will be lost forever. I hope that you never have to experience the heartbreak of him becoming a TOBOT, just say a few prayers before you shut down for the night. It can’t hurt!!! ttyt bff

  • 2. maidyalook2  |  March 21, 2009 at 5:29 am

    Oh, and the dress is lovely. I recognize it from the TeleWang collection. Hope he liked it!!

  • 3. telepromptress  |  March 21, 2009 at 5:31 am

    The rigatoni was quite satisfactory. Needed a little Windex afterward. I do not think I could ever pull the plug on TOTUS. He is my main screen. He is deluxe and expensive. So am I.

    I am resentful of the time TOTUS spends with Teh One.

    I am considering professional counseling.

  • 4. telepromptress  |  March 21, 2009 at 5:32 am

    TOTUS thought the pink of the dress was too reflective and messed up his screens. So he made me take it off. I purchased the dress at Tele-Mart. Thank you for the compliment.

  • 5. maidyalook2  |  March 21, 2009 at 1:35 am

    Silly me,
    I think I”ve been referring to your mate as TOPUS, so sorry, hope you’re not offended. Don’t know what I was thinking, unless I”ve seen that name before somewhere. TOPUS, TOPUS, oh well, enjoy your time with TOTUS when you can. Tomorrows another day, another screenshot!!

  • 6. Susan  |  March 21, 2009 at 2:02 am

    Too reflective? I’m thinking he was a big jealous of how smokin’ hot you look!

  • 7. abycat  |  March 21, 2009 at 9:09 am

    Speaking for me only, I think blue suits you better.

  • 8. telepromptress  |  March 21, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    I have a blue dress too. I have quite the wardrobe because I have been dating TOTUS for a while now.

  • 9. Wes  |  March 21, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Teleprompteress, You are extremely good looking. I do not like curvy women, and you just take the cake. Good luck to you and Teleprompter.

  • 10. telepromptress  |  March 21, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Wes, what model are you? Do you Date?

  • 11. njbitchysexyminx  |  March 21, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Telepromptress, can you please share the story of how you and TOTUS met?

  • 12. telepromptress  |  March 21, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Thank you for that question.

    How we met: Several years ago, I was auditioning for a stint at the Oscars (made second cut, was not called back for finals), and there I saw him. Back then, of course, his name was not TOTUS. But he was still good looking, and he had that fresh, brashy wit. HE was picked as a final Oscar night stand-by, but didn’t make top cut.

    That is when he turned to the world of politics to get his big break, and he spotted Teh One, who, as you know, can’t speak without a Tele. The rest is history.

    I miss my TOTUS. That Barack takes up way too much of TOTUS’ time. Do you think there is a chance that Teh One will EVER be able to give up the Tele?

  • 13. maidyalook2  |  March 21, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Tele,
    I wish you were tele for Hillary. She should have won the Presidency, and you, as her tele would have had so many vacations and time to spend with TOTUS, because she doesn’t need one all the time like Teh One. Maybe in four years things will be different. TOTUS, I”m afraid, will never be without Teh One, they are inseparable. Even when Teh One loses in 2012 he will still want TOTUS because he’ll be going door to door selling vacuums and he’ll need TOTUS to speak for him. ttyl 🙂

  • 14. maidyalook2  |  March 21, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    Tele,
    Where are you? Hope all is well with you and TOTUS. Guess maybe you’re “connecting” tonight. Hey, I mentioned earlier about you being Hillarys Tele. That would make you TOTRESS!!! Cool huh? ttyl 🙂

  • 15. telepromptress  |  March 22, 2009 at 12:07 am

    I would have loved to work for Hillary, but she rarely needs a teleprompter. 😦

    TOTUS is playing hard to get tonight. I think he is out with Teh One. This is not easy for me.

  • 16. maidyalook2  |  March 22, 2009 at 1:02 am

    Tele,
    I think you need to go out with the gals. Why not do some karioke!! Get your mind off TOTUS. He’ll be texting you later I”m sure. 🙂

  • 17. maidyalook2  |  March 22, 2009 at 1:07 am

    Tele,
    I”ve got some suggestions for karioke if you feel blue. Maybe Stand by your man, or maybe You ain’t woman enough to take my man!!! Hehe 🙂

  • 18. Eleanore  |  July 27, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    If some one wishes to be updated with most up-to-date technologies
    therefore he must be pay a quick visit this site and be up to date daily.

  • 19. why blog  |  November 17, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    It is not just a way to promote your business but it also keep to intact with the customers and the whole market because
    it provides an opportunity to the people to interact with you, tell you about their interest in your product or
    business, So blog marketing plays an important role in your Internet
    marketing strategy. When you link to a site and send them traffic, that shows up
    in their referrer logs. For instance, if you are writing a comment on a piano
    playing blog, your comment might offer an extra
    technique that readers will get a lot of value from.For a new mobile blogging system click the link now.

  • 20. Jonathan  |  December 8, 2013 at 7:34 am

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else having identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

  • 21. safe for keys  |  March 4, 2014 at 5:35 am

    I need to to thank you for this very good read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to check out new things
    you post…

  • 22. Bret  |  April 8, 2014 at 3:21 am

    I’m very pleased to discover this page. I want to
    to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to
    see new stuff in your web site.

  • 23. Kahuna Cruiser  |  April 24, 2014 at 8:54 am

    Hi all, Нow do i start skateboarding. Μany thaոks fοr а excellent read.

  • 24. ninja kingdom cheat&hellip  |  May 15, 2014 at 3:06 am

    ninja kingdom cheat

    Tonight’s Date | telepromptress girlfriend of TOTUS


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
